Member Companies  
Abbey Mecca & Company

Daniel P. MeccaPresident
26 Mississippi Street, Suite 100
BuffaloNY  14203
Phone: (716) 633-1218
Cell: Not Available
E-Mail: daniel.mecca@abbeymecca.com
Website: www.abbeymecca.com
Banas Mortgage Co Ltd

Paul Banas
27 North Long
WilliamsvilleNY  14221
Phone: (716) 633-5888
Cell: (716) 310-3134
E-Mail: pbanas@banasmortgage.com
Website: www.banasmortgage.com
Bialek Chiropractic

Dr. Tammy Bialek
4574 Main St., STE 3
AmherstNY  14226
Phone: 716.839.1800
Fax: 716.839.1888
E-Mail: drtammy@bialekchiropractic.com
Website: www.bialekchiropractic.com
Bos Business Consultants

John BosPresident (retired)
6925 E. Quaker Street
Orchard ParkNY  14127
Phone: Not Available
Cell: 716-880-5774
E-Mail: bosbc@aol.com
Website: Not Available
Eaton Office Supply

Bruce C. EatonPresident & CEO
180 John Glenn Drive
AmherstNY  14228
Phone: (716) 691-6100 x305
Cell: (716) 912-9253
Website: www.eatonofficesupply.com
Eco Serve Pest Services

Audrey Hall, President
West Seneca, NY 14224
Phone: (716) 536-5806 ext. 3
Email: Audrey@ecoservepest.com
Website: www.ecoservepest.com
Fernwood Capital & Leasing

Jon AlbertssonPresident
1990 Whitehaven Rd
Grand IslandNY  14072
Phone: (716) 694-9302
Cell: (716) 510-5557
E-Mail: jon@fernwoodcapital.com
Website: www.fernwoodcapital.com
Fiberglass Reinforced Plastics Institute, Inc.

Gary L. ArthurExecutive Director and President
3221 Southwestern Boulevard, #139
Orchard ParkNY  14127
Phone: (508) 380-2232
Cell: Not Available
E-Mail: garthur@frpi.org
Website: www.frpi.org
Goldberg Segalla

Marc BrownPartner
665 Main Street, Suite 400
BuffaloNY  14203
Phone: (716) 566-5465
Cell: Not Available
E-Mail: mwbrown@goldbergsegalla.com
Website: www.goldbergsegalla.com
Hadley Exhibits Inc.

Ted K. JohnsonPresident
1700 Elmwood Avenue
BuffaloNY  14207
Phone: (716) 844-7311
Cell: 716-479-0719
E-Mail: tjohnson@hadleyexhibits.com
Website: www.hadleyexhibits.com
J.L. Moore Inc.

Craig C. MoorePresident
One Trillium Place
Orchard ParkNY  14127
Phone: (716) 667-0714
Cell: 716-912-8799
E-Mail: cmoore@jlmooreinc.net
Website: www.jlmooreinc.net
Kraftwerks, Inc.

Ann Marie ZiskeVice President/Co-Founder
92 Cooper Avenue
TonawandaNY  14150
Phone: (716) 876-9000
Cell: Not Available
E-Mail: annmariez@kraftwerks.net
Website: www.kraftwerks.net
Luras Inc.

Deborah Wirth
PO Box 1615
WilliamsvilleNY  14231
Phone: (716) 698-7177
E-Mail: Deborah@LurasInc.com
M&T Bank

Molly FrankVice President / Branch Manager
23 Lake Avenue
BlasdellNY  14219
Phone: (716) 824-2025
E-Mail: mfrank@mtb.com
Website: www.mtb.com
Midcity Office Furniture

Kurt AmicoPresident
Tri-Main Building, Suite 240, 2495 Main Street
BuffaloNY  14214
Phone: (716) 832-0138
Cell: 308-2488
E-Mail: kurt@midcityoffice.com
Website: www.midcityoffice.com
Murak & Associates, LLC

Gerry MurakTurnaround Performance Specialist
P.O. Box 502
GetzvilleNY  14068
Phone: (716) 631-0253
Cell: Not Available
E-Mail: gmurak@murak.com
Website: www.murak.com
Nichol City Realty, LLC

Shannon McNichol
42 Aurora St.
LancasterNY  14086
Phone: 716-288-9088
Mobile: 716-480-8117
Fax: 719-898-8117
E-Mail: nicholcity@live.com
Office E-Mail: ncrealty42@gmail.com
MJ Mechanical Services, Inc.

Roger Hoffman, HVAC Design Engineer
95 Pirson Parkway
TonawandaNY  14150
Phone: 716-844-3686
E-Mail: rhoffman@mjmechanical.com
Nussbaumer & Clarke, Inc.

Michael Borowiak
3556 Lake Shore Road
BuffaloNY  14219
Phone: (716) 827-8000
E-Mail: mborowiak@nussclarke.com
Website: www.nussclarke.com
Orffeo Printing

Greg Orffeo
99 Cambria St
LancasterNY  14086
Phone: (716) 681-5757
E-Mail: orffeo@orffeoprinting.com
Website: www.orffeoprinting.com
QLS Solutions Group, Inc.

Gary J. Skalyo, President
701 Seneca Street
Suite 600
Buffalo, NY 14210
Phone: (716) 852-2203
Email: gary@QLS.com
Website: www.QLS.com
RTM Enterprises, Inc.

Ronald T. MarconiPresident
P.O. Box 275
E, AmherstNY  14051
Phone: (716) 688-0969
Cell: Not Available
E-Mail: rmarconi@RTMenterprises.us
Website: www.RTMenterprises.us
Straight-Forward Consulting

John HoggPresident
Phone: (716) 213-6677
Cell: (716) 866-8958
E-Mail: JohnH@straight-forwardconsulting.com
Website: www.straight-forwardconsulting.com
Software Solutions Group, Inc.

Carol Polino
90 Bryant Woods
S #100
Amherst, NY 14228
Phone: (716) 568-2040
Email: carol@softsolgrp.com
Website: www.softsolgrp.com
The Bonadio Group - CPAs, Consultants & More

Denise M. Neamon CPAPartner
100 Riley Street
East AuroraNY  14052
Phone: (716) 250-7884
Cell: (716) 491-0682
E-Mail: dneamon@bonadio.com
Website: www.bonadio.com
PCA Technology Group

Steve SzubinskiPresident
Airport Commerce Park, 303 Cayuga Road, Suite 100
BuffaloNY  14225
Phone: (716) 632-5881, Ext. 316
Cell: 716-812-9889
E-Mail: sszubinski@pcatg.com
Website: www.pcatg.com
Trautman Associates

Robert P. Stelianou, P.E. President
37 Franklin St Suite 100
BuffaloNY  14202
Phone: 716-883-4400
Cell: 716-949-7026
E-Mail: rstelianou@trautmanassociates.com
Website: https://trautmanassociates.com/
Upstate Niagara Cooperative, Inc.

Charles J. Wilson, IIIDirector of Risk Management
196 Ashford Ave
TonawandaNY  14150
Phone: (716) 892-3156, Ext. 2243
Cell: Not Available
E-Mail: cwilson@upstateniagara.com
Website: www.upstateniagara.com
Vanner Insurance Agency

Ralph Vanner CPCUPresident
11 Pinchot Court, Suite 100
AmherstNY  14228
Phone: (716) 688-8888 ext. 273
Cell: (716) 983-7493
E-Mail: Rvanner@vannerinsurance.com
Website: www.vannerinsurance.com
VSP Graphic Group

Trace George
30 Dyke Rd.
West SenecaNY  14224
Phone: 716.674.7446
E-Mail: trace@vspgraphicgroup.com
Website: www.vspgraphicgroup.com
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC

Kevin J. MeehanFinancial Advisor
6700 Main Street
WilliamsvilleNY  14221
Phone: (716) 810-5043
Cell: (254) 383-6136
E-Mail: kevin.meehan@wellsfargoadvisors.com
Website: www.wellsfargoadvisors.com
West-Herr Automotive Group

Tom Wach
3552 Southwestern Blvd.
Orchard ParkNY  14127
Phone: 716-510-4233
E-Mail: twach@verizon.net
Website: www.westherr.com
West-Herr Automotive Group

Scott BielerPresident
3552 Southwestern Blvd.
Orchard ParkNY a 14127
Phone: 716-926-7700
Cell: 716-983-7700
E-Mail: bieler@westherr.com
Website: www.westherr.com